Eric Douglas Bedford


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Totally-Real Submanifolds and the Edge of the Wedge Theorem

Advisor: Bert Alan Taylor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wachsmuth, BertIndiana University1991
Kwon, Oh-NamIndiana University1993
Bayraktar, TurgayIndiana University2012
Lin, Jan-LiIndiana University2012
Truong, TuyenIndiana University2012

According to our current on-line database, Eric Bedford has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5307 for the advisor ID.