Maximilian Krafft

Dr. phil. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1915 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Faberschen Polynome und ihrer zugeordneten Funktionen

Advisor: Ludwig Neumann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klawitter, AmalieWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1927
Bückner, HansPhilipps-Universität Marburg1937
Stork, KarlPhilipps-Universität Marburg1949
Tietz, HorstPhilipps-Universität Marburg195075

According to our current on-line database, Maximilian Krafft has 4 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53044 for the advisor ID.