Heinrich Werner


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Affin vollständige Algebren

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dapper, ThomasUniversität Kassel1998
Fingerling, StephanUniversität Kassel1994

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Werner has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52978 for the advisor ID.