John Trevor Lewis


Ph.D. Queen's University of Belfast 1955 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantal Calculations Relating to Certain Rate Processes

Advisor 1: Alexander Dalgarno
Advisor 2: David Robert Bates

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Edwards, C.University of Oxford196621
Hudson, RobinUniversity of Oxford196636
Plymen, RogerUniversity of Oxford19677
Taylor, AtuUniversity of Oxford1967
Wollenberg, LionelUniversity of Oxford1967
Sullivan, WayneUniversity of Oxford19681
Hannabuss, KeithUniversity of Oxford196926
Lunn, MaryUniversity of Oxford1969
Mordaunt, G.University of Oxford1970
King, G.University of Oxford1971
Thomas, LynUniversity of Oxford19712
Major, M.University of Oxford1972
Pulé, JosephUniversity of Oxford19725
Rawnsley, JohnUniversity of Oxford197224
Critchley, RobertUniversity of Oxford1974
Sisson, PeterTrinity College, Dublin1974
Ziegler, JohnTrinity College, Dublin1974
van den Berg, MichielRijksuniversiteit Groningen19814
Maassen, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen19826
Lenoach, BrianUniversity College Dublin1984
Russell, RaymondTrinity College, Dublin1997
Toomey, FergalTrinity College, Dublin1997
Walsh, CormacDublin City University1999
Duffy, KenTrinity College, Dublin20007
Dukes, WilliamTrinity College, Dublin20001
Le Ny, ArnaudUniversité de Rennes 120002
McGurk, BrianTrinity College, Dublin2000
Macleod, FinnUniversity College Cork2008

According to our current on-line database, John Lewis has 28 students and 170 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52964 for the advisor ID.