Cristopher David Moore


Ph.D. Cornell University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Undecidability and Unpredictability in Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Campagnolo, ManuelUniversidade Técnica de Lisboa20012
Sanwalani, VishalThe University of New Mexico2005
Clauset, AaronThe University of New Mexico20069
Jia, HaixiaThe University of New Mexico2007
Denney, AaronThe University of New Mexico2012
Yan, XiaoranThe University of New Mexico2013
Zhu, YaojiaThe University of New Mexico2013
Shrestha, MunikThe University of New Mexico2015

According to our current on-line database, Cristopher Moore has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52956 for the advisor ID.