Andrew John Szeri


Ph.D. Cornell University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Stability of Axisymmetric Swirling Flow

Advisor: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fyrillas, MariosUniversity of California, Irvine1995
Storey, BrianUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Lin, HaoUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Kanso, EvaUniversity of California, Berkeley20036
Spears, BrianUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Kramer, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Calvisi, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Verguet, StephaneUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Lopour, BethUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Tasoglu, SavasUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Weiss, Hope2012
Dadok, Vera2014
Selvaraj, PrashanthUniversity of California, Berkeley2015

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Szeri has 13 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52951 for the advisor ID.