Martti Tienari


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1962 Finland
Dissertation: Fortsetzung einer quasikonformen Abbildung über einen Jordanbogen

Advisor 1: Olli Erkki Lehto
Advisor 2: Kaarlo I. Virtanen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Linnainmaa, SeppoHelsingin yliopisto1974
Ukkonen, EskoHelsingin yliopisto197812
Räihä, Kari-JoukoHelsingin yliopisto198113

According to our current on-line database, Martti Tienari has 3 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52923 for the advisor ID.