Martin Grohe


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1994 Germany
Dissertation: The Structure of Fixed-Point Logics

Advisor: Heinz-Dieter Ebbinghaus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rolf, DanielHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2006
Weyer, MarkAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2007
Grüber, MagdalenaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2009
Thurley, MarcHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2009
Tazari, SiamakHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2010
Dell, HolgerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20112
Eickmeyer, KordHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2011
Laubner, BastianHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2011
Berkholz, ChristophRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Dams, JohannesRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Stavropoulos, KonstantinosRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2016
Kiefer, SandraRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2020
van Bergerem, SteffenRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2023

According to our current on-line database, Martin Grohe has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52907 for the advisor ID.