Maria Elena Schonbek


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Value Problems for the Fitzhugh-Nagumo Equations

Advisor: Jeffrey Baron Rauch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khayat, KerimUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1994
Koebbe, MatthewUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1995
Georgiou, IonUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2000
Molina, FranciscoUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2005
Rosen, OrenUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2006
Agapito Ruiz, RubénUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2007
Bjorland, ClaytonUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2008
Dai, MimiUniversity of California, Santa Cruz20121

According to our current on-line database, Maria Schonbek has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5268 for the advisor ID.