Tom Hendrik Koornwinder


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Jacobi Polynomials and Their Two-Variable Analogues

Advisor 1: Hans Adolf Lauwerier
Advisor 2: Boele L. J. Braaksma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beerends, R.Universiteit Leiden1987
Carnovale, GiovannaUniversiteit Utrecht19991
Diekema, EnnoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Dijkhuizen, MathijsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Floris, PaulUniversiteit Leiden1995
Hoogenboom, BobUniversiteit Leiden1983
Koelink, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden19919
Kosters, MennoUniversiteit Leiden1983
Lemmers, OscarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Olde Daalhuis, AdrianusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Oonincx, PatrickUniversiteit van Amsterdam2000
Rothkrantz, LeonUniversiteit van Amsterdam1980
Sprinkhuizen-Kuyper, IdaUniversiteit van Amsterdam19791
Stokman, JasperUniversiteit van Amsterdam19985
van Diejen, Jan FelipeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994

According to our current on-line database, Tom Koornwinder has 15 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52441 for the advisor ID.