Ludwig Maurer

Dr. phil. nat. Universität Straßburg 1887 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der linearen Substitutionen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Furch, RobertEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen192070
Garbe, ErnstEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1914
Kodweiß, WillyEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1910
Rapp, RobertEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1914
Riehle, ArturEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1919
Schönhardt, ErichEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1920
Toepel, RudolfEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1914
Willenbacher, JosefEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1920

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Maurer has 8 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52321 for the advisor ID.