Gian-Michele Graf

Ph.D. ETH Zürich Switzerland

Advisor 1: Walter Hunziker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachmann, SvenETH Zürich2009
Chen, ThomasETH Zürich20012
Griesemer, MarcelETH Zürich1996
Ortelli, GregorioETH Zürich2009

According to our current on-line database, Gian-Michele Graf has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52288 for the advisor ID.