James Gregory Booth


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weighted Conditional Least Squares Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Joseph Mark Gani
Advisor 2: Richard John Kryscio

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sarkar, SomnathUniversity of Florida1996
Shah, NeenaUniversity of Florida1998
Hartless, GlenUniversity of Florida2000
Caffo, BrianUniversity of Florida20018
Jank, WolfgangUniversity of Florida20012
Hitchcock, DavidUniversity of Florida200412
Klingenberg, BernhardUniversity of Florida2004
Zipunnikov, VadimCornell University20091
Kormaksson, MatthiasCornell University2010
Eilertson, KirstenCornell University2011
Bar, HaimCornell University2012
Cunningham, CaitlinCornell University2013
Gaynanova, IrinaCornell University2015
Wan, MutingCornell University2015
Quan, XiaoyunCornell University2020

According to our current on-line database, James Booth has 15 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52225 for the advisor ID.