Hansjörg Albrecher


Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 2001 Austria
Dissertation: Ruin Models in Finance and Insurance: Exact Solutions and Simulation Methodology

Advisor: Robert Franz Tichy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kortschak, DominikTechnische Universität Graz2008
Mayer, PhilippTechnische Universität Graz2008
Thonhauser, StefanTechnische Universität Graz20083
Ngare, PhilipJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20108
Trufin, JulienUniversité Catholique de Louvain2010
Haas, SandraUniversité de Lausanne2012
Hieber, PeterTechnische Universität München2013
Lautscham, VolkmarUniversité de Lausanne2013
Asadi, PeimanUniversité de Lausanne2016
Cani, ArianUniversité de Lausanne2018
Daily-Amir, DalitUniversité de Lausanne2019
Guevara Alarcon, WilliamUniversité de Lausanne2019
Bladt, MartinUniversité de Lausanne2020
Araujo-Acuna, JoséUniversité de Lausanne2021
Vincent, LéonardUniversité de Lausanne2022

According to our current on-line database, Hansjörg Albrecher has 15 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52165 for the advisor ID.