Hansjörg Albrecher


Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 2001 Austria
Dissertation: Ruin Models in Finance and Insurance: Exact Solutions and Simulation Methodology

Advisor: Robert Franz Tichy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araujo-Acuna, JoséUniversité de Lausanne2021
Asadi, PeimanUniversité de Lausanne2016
Bladt, MartinUniversité de Lausanne2020
Cani, ArianUniversité de Lausanne2018
Daily-Amir, DalitUniversité de Lausanne2019
Finger, DinaUniversité de Lausanne2024
Garcia Flores, BrandonUniversité de Lausanne2024
Guevara Alarcon, WilliamUniversité de Lausanne2019
Haas, SandraUniversité de Lausanne2012
Kortschak, DominikTechnische Universität Graz2008
Lautscham, VolkmarUniversité de Lausanne2013
Mayer, PhilippTechnische Universität Graz2008
Ngare, PhilipJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20109
Thonhauser, StefanTechnische Universität Graz20085
Trufin, JulienUniversité Catholique de Louvain2010
Vincent, LéonardUniversité de Lausanne2022

According to our current on-line database, Hansjörg Albrecher has 16 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52165 for the advisor ID.