Sigal Gottlieb


Ph.D. Brown University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence to Steady State of Weighted ENO Schemes, Norm Preserving Runge-Kutta Methods and a Modified Conjugate Gradient Method

Advisor: Chi-Wang Shu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bresten, ChristopherUniversity of Massachusetts, Dartmouth2017
Conde, SidafaUniversity of Massachusetts, Dartmouth2017
Grant, ZacharyUniversity of Massachusetts, Dartmouth2018
Isherwood, LeahUniversity of Massachusetts, Dartmouth2019

According to our current on-line database, Sigal Gottlieb has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52155 for the advisor ID.