Abraham Plessner


Dr. phil. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1923 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der konjugierten trigonometrischen Reihen

Advisor 1: Ludwig Schlesinger
Advisor 2: Friedrich Engel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sukhomlinov, GeorgiyLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Rokhlin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1947360

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Plessner has 2 students and 362 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52076 for the advisor ID.