Gilbert Greefrath


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Eisensteinreihen auf dem dreidimensionalen hyperbolischen Raum und Zetafunktionen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Jürgen Elstrodt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rieß, MichaelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2017
Stoppel, Hans-JürgenWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Greefrath has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51971 for the advisor ID.