Bernard Vinograde


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Split Rings and Their Representation Theory

Advisor: Cecil James Nesbitt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chu, JunIowa State University1950
Lambert, RobertIowa State University195127
Feyerherm, ArlinIowa State University1952
Lindahl, ClarenceIowa State University1952
Mills, HarlanIowa State University195239
Branstetter, RobertIowa State University1953
Weeg, GerardIowa State University195540
Montgomery, WilliamIowa State University1958
Anderson, JackIowa State University1959
Rygg, PaulIowa State University1959
Bray, HenryIowa State University1962
Mordeson, JohnIowa State University1963
Muller, ElsieIowa State University1963
Sanderson, DonovanIowa State University1963
Delany, JamesIowa State University1966
Ecker, EdwinIowa State University1966
Guenther, RaymondIowa State University1966
Shoultz, WernerIowa State University1968
Chang, Shang-WangIowa State University1969
Eke, BonifaceIowa State University1969
Haddix, GeorgeIowa State University1969
Peters, GalenIowa State University1971
Huang, Cheng-ChiIowa State University1977

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Vinograde has 23 students and 129 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5186 for the advisor ID.