Antanas Karoblis


Ph.D. Vilniaus universitetas 1973 Lithuania
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Sums of Independent Identically-Distributed Random Variables and Vectors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Algimantas Jonas Bikelis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augutis, JuozasVilniaus universitetas19863
Dubinskaite (Vencloviene), JoneVilniaus universitetas1979

According to our current on-line database, Antanas Karoblis has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51760 for the advisor ID.