Giri Narasimhan


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Maximum K-Colorable Subgraph Problem

Advisor: Rachel Manber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buendia, PatriciaFlorida International University2007
Gao, YuanThe University of Memphis2001
Parra, NestorFlorida International University2009
Yang, ChengyongFlorida International University2006
Zeng, ErliangFlorida International University2008
Zheng, GaolinFlorida International University2007

According to our current on-line database, Giri Narasimhan has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51753 for the advisor ID.