Raymond Lewis Johnson


Ph.D. Rice University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Priori Estimates and Unique Continuation Theorems for Second Order Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wallace, AltonUniversity of Maryland College Park1974
Sands, SuzanneUniversity of Maryland College Park1981

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Johnson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51727 for the advisor ID.