Samuel Brian Edgar


Ph.D. University of London 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Comparison between the Flat Space and General Theory of Gravitation

Advisor: Clive William Kilmister

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, FredrikLinköpings Universitet2000
Bäckdahl, ThomasLinköpings Universitet2008
Höglund, AndersLinköpings Universitet2002

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Edgar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51726 for the advisor ID.