John David Philip Meldrum


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Central Series in Wreath Products

Advisor: Derek Roy Taunt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbasi, SarwarThe University of Edinburgh1989
Fong, YuenThe University of Edinburgh1979
Mahmood, SuraiyaThe University of Edinburgh1979

According to our current on-line database, John Meldrum has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51654 for the advisor ID.