Ashley Frazer Jarvis

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Galois Representations Associated to Hilbert Modular Forms

Advisor: Richard Lawrence Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chow, RudolfUniversity of Sheffield2018
Crane, MatthewUniversity of Sheffield2007
Edis, SamuelUniversity of Sheffield2019
Meekin, PaulUniversity of Sheffield2003
Tsaknias, PanagiotisUniversity of Sheffield2009
Tsaltas, KonstantinosUniversity of Sheffield2014

According to our current on-line database, Ashley Jarvis has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51637 for the advisor ID.