Paul Montpetit Gauthier


Ph.D. Wayne State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequences of Rho-Points of Functions Meromorphic in the Unit Disc

Advisor: Wladimir Seidel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Beauchamp, Jean-PierreUniversité de Montréal1978
Labreche, MartineUniversité de Montréal1982
Boivin, AndréUniversité de Montréal19844
Blanchet, PierreUniversité de Montréal1988
Frih, El MostaphaUniversité de Montréal1989
Ladouceur, StéphaneUniversité de Montréal1989
Bensouda, CharafUniversité de Montréal19941
Chacrone, SeddikUniversité de Montréal1996
Pouryayevali, MohamadUniversité de Montréal20005
Rochon, DominicUniversité de Montréal20012
Tamptsé, InnocentUniversité de Montréal2008
Sharifi, FatemehWestern University2016

According to our current on-line database, Paul Gauthier has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51537 for the advisor ID.