Hao Yu


Ph.D. Carleton University 1993 Canada
Dissertation: Weak Convergence for Empirical and Quantile Processes of Associated Sequences with Applications to Reliability and Economics

Advisor: Miklós Csörgö


Chu, JingjiaWestern University2018

According to our current on-line database, Hao Yu has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51533 for the advisor ID.