Martin J. Newby

Ph.D. University of Bradford 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The development of generalised methods for interpreting reliability and related data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coolen, Franciscus (Frank)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven199424
Dagg, RichardCity, University of London2000

According to our current on-line database, Martin Newby has 2 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51485 for the advisor ID.