Ashok Kumar Mittal


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Rearrangement of Objects
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Ramaswamy Chandrasekaran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gulati, VIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1982
Pujari, ArunIndian Institute of Technology19791

According to our current on-line database, Ashok Mittal has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51481 for the advisor ID.