Surendra Kumar Gupta


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karaesmen, FikriNortheastern University1996
Pujari, ArunIndian Institute of Technology19791

According to our current on-line database, Surendra Gupta has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51480 for the advisor ID.