Lambert Spaanenburg

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: Structured Design of Digital Integrated Systems with Distributed Control

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barakova, EmiliaRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Mallon, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
van Veelen, MartijnRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007

According to our current on-line database, Lambert Spaanenburg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51423 for the advisor ID.