Hermann König

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1920 Germany
Dissertation: Die Bewegung des rotierenden Langgeschosses

Advisor 1: Carl David Tolmé Runge
Advisor 2: Ludwig Prandtl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rainer AnsorgeTechnische Universität Clausthal1959102
Willi TörnigWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster195878

According to our current on-line database, Hermann König has 2 students and 182 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51417 for the advisor ID.