Giovanni Sambin


Advisor: Roberto Magari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucalo, AnnaUniversità degli Studi di Padova1994
Greco, GiuseppeUniversità degli Studi di Siena20111
Maietti, MariaUniversità degli Studi di Padova1998
Negri, SaraUniversità degli Studi di Padova19962

According to our current on-line database, Giovanni Sambin has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51198 for the advisor ID.