Karsten Matthies


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Time-Averaging of Parabolic Partial Differential Equations: Exponential Estimates

Advisor: Bernold Fiedler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boden, AdamUniversity of Bath2012
Daniels, ChristopherUniversity of Bath2016
Klar, MatthiasUniversity of Bath2022
Stone, GeorgeUniversity of Bath2017

According to our current on-line database, Karsten Matthies has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51157 for the advisor ID.