Willem Veys


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1991 Belgium
Dissertation: Numerical Data of Resolutions of Singlarities and Igusa's Local Zeta Function

Advisor: Jan Denef

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumers, HansKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Cauwbergs, ThomasKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Chambille, SaskiaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Université de Lille I2018
Cools, FilipKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20071
Dachs Cadefau, FerranKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya2016
Lemahieu, AnnKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Universidad de Valladolid2007
Panizzut, MartaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Rodrigues, BartKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2002
Schepers, JanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Segers, DirkKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Van Hille, SiegfriedKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2021
Van Hirtum, JasperKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Université du Luxembourg2017
Van Langenhoven, LeenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Wouters, TimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010

According to our current on-line database, Willem Veys has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51079 for the advisor ID.