Mark H. F. van Hoeij


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Factorization of Linear Differential Operators

Advisor: Antonius Henricus Maria Levelt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Novocin, AndrewFlorida State University2008
Levy, GilesFlorida State University2010
Cha, YongjaeFlorida State University2011
Fang, TingtingFlorida State University2012
Heaton, RandallFlorida State University2012
Yuan, QuanFlorida State University2012
Kunwar, VijayFlorida State University2014
Li, XinFlorida State University2015
Imamoglu, ErdalFlorida State University2017
Xu, WenFlorida State University2017
Mouafo Wouodjie, MerlinUniversität Kassel2018
Aldossari, ShayeaFlorida State University2020
Prather, BenjaminFlorida State University2021
Zhou, YiFlorida State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Mark van Hoeij has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51053 for the advisor ID.