Mark H. F. van Hoeij


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Factorization of Linear Differential Operators

Advisor: Antonius Henricus Maria Levelt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cha, YongjaeFlorida State University2011
Fang, TingtingFlorida State University2012
Heaton, RandallFlorida State University2012
Imamoglu, ErdalFlorida State University2017
Kunwar, VijayFlorida State University2014
Levy, GilesFlorida State University2010
Li, XinFlorida State University2015
Mouafo Wouodjie, MerlinUniversität Kassel2018
Novocin, AndrewFlorida State University2008
Xu, WenFlorida State University2017
Yuan, QuanFlorida State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Mark van Hoeij has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51053 for the advisor ID.