Bernard Frans Faber


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Summability Theory for Analytic Difference and Differential-Difference Equations

Advisor 1: Boele L. J. Braaksma
Advisor 2: Marius van der Put

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50981 for the advisor ID.