Guoli Ding


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor: Paul D. Seymour

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berman, GlennLouisiana State University2001
Dsouza, KimberlyLouisiana State University2016
Dziobiak, StanLouisiana State University2011
Elliott-Iverson, Perry K.Louisiana State University2013
Ferguson, AdamLouisiana State University2015
Kanno, JinkoLouisiana State University20032
Lewchalermvongs, ChanunLouisiana State University2015
Wang, ShilinLouisiana State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Guoli Ding has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50971 for the advisor ID.