Stephen John Montgomery-Smith


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Cotype of Operators from C(K)

Advisor 1: David John Haldane Garling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clark, JacobUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019
Fernando, E. DilanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Oveys, HesamUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Tuomanen, BrianUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Vaidyanathan, ChandrasekarUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Montgomery-Smith has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50946 for the advisor ID.