Graham J. G. Upton


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Statistical Tests for Directional Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Frank Downton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhter, AhmadUniversity of Essex1987
Arshad, IrshadUniversity of Essex2002
Arteaga-Salas, JoseUniversity of Essex2009
Baxter, PaulUniversity of Essex20042
Brawn, DanUniversity of Essex2009
Cummings, RobertUniversity of Essex2009
Doguwa, SaniUniversity of Essex1988
Earl, TimothyUniversity of Essex2008
Fernandez-Duran, Juan-JoseUniversity of Essex1998
Hashmi, MumtazUniversity of Essex1977
Holland, DavidUniversity of Essex1989
Lawal, BayoUniversity of Essex1981
Morrow, KatrinaUniversity of Essex2010
Rahimi, AmirUniversity of Essex2004
Tailoka, FrankUniversity of Essex1998

According to our current on-line database, Graham Upton has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50927 for the advisor ID.