Frank Albert Raymond


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Poincare Duality in Homology Manifolds

Advisor: Raymond Louis Wilder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Orlik, PeterUniversity of Michigan196621
Kim, Soon-KyuUniversity of Michigan19675
Lee, RonnieUniversity of Michigan196813
Roseman, DennisUniversity of Michigan19681
Hinrichsen, JohnUniversity of Michigan1970
Khan, DostUniversity of Michigan1970
Patterson, R. WayneUniversity of Michigan1971
Bloomberg, EdwardUniversity of Michigan1972
Edmonds, AllanUniversity of Michigan197332
Pao, PeterUniversity of Michigan1975
Lee, YounUniversity of Michigan1976
McCullough, DarrylUniversity of Michigan19787
Plotnick, StevenUniversity of Michigan19796
Oh, HaeUniversity of Michigan19803
Rees, HowardUniversity of Michigan1980
Lee, KyungUniversity of Michigan19813
Kim, HyukUniversity of Michigan19831
Levy, BruceUniversity of Michigan1984
Hsu, Chang-WangUniversity of Michigan1985
Kim, Myung-HoUniversity of Michigan1988
Park, Chan-YoungUniversity of Michigan19894
Lee, JongUniversity of Michigan1990
Nimershiem, BarbaraUniversity of Michigan1992
Shy, Haw-YawUniversity of Michigan1993
Mazaud, PhilippeUniversity of Michigan1997

According to our current on-line database, Frank Raymond has 25 students and 120 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5077 for the advisor ID.