Marcus Iwan Gerritsma


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Time dependent numerical simulations of a viscoelastic fluid on a staggered grid

Advisor: Arthur Eduard Paul Veldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böhm, ChristophTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Palha, ArturTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Proot, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Renzsch, HannesTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Walpot, LouisTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Zhang, YiTechnische Universiteit Delft2022

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Gerritsma has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50724 for the advisor ID.