Rieuwert Jan Blok


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: On geometries related to buildings

Advisor 1: Andries Evert Brouwer
Advisor 2: Theodorus Hermanus Maria Smits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carr, BenjaminBowling Green State University2010
Iverson, NathanielBowling Green State University2010
Kelvey, RobertBowling Green State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Rieuwert Blok has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50721 for the advisor ID.