Matthew DeVos


Ph.D. Princeton University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flows on Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Paul D. Seymour

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boothby, KellySimon Fraser University2015
Funk, DarylSimon Fraser University2015
Crump, IainSimon Fraser University2017
Hannie, StefanSimon Fraser University2018
Malekian, MahdiehSimon Fraser University2018

According to our current on-line database, Matthew DeVos has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50713 for the advisor ID.