David Alan Basin


Ph.D. Cornell University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Building Problem Solving Environments in Constructive Type Theory

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Viganò, LucaUniversität des Saarlandes19974
Mantel, HeikoUniversität des Saarlandes20032
Brucker, AchimETH Zürich20071
Köpf, BorisETH Zürich2007
Mödersheim, SebastianETH Zürich20073
Wahler, MichaelETH Zürich2008
Schaller, PatrickETH Zürich2010
Frank, MarioETH Zürich2011
Rudich, ArseniiETH Zürich2011
Meier, SimonETH Zürich2013
Conchinha, BrunoETH Zürich2014
Feltz, MichèleETH Zürich2014
Matt, ChristianETH Zürich2017
Sefidgar, Seyed RezaETH Zürich2021

According to our current on-line database, David Basin has 14 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50712 for the advisor ID.