Wilfried Brauer


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der pro-endlichen Gruppen

Advisor: Wolfgang Krull

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Volker BaierTechnische Universität München2006
Felix BrandtTechnische Universität München20033
Hans DadunaUniversität Hamburg19798
Herbert EhlerTechnische Universität München1989
Markus HolzerEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen19983
Marcus HutterTechnische Universität München2003
Klaus-Jörn LangeUniversität Hamburg198322
Jürgen SchmidhuberTechnische Universität München19912
Wolfgang WahlsterUniversität Hamburg198127
Hans ZiererTechnische Universität München1988

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Brauer has 10 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50689 for the advisor ID.