Günther Kraus

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Korrespondenzen und meromorphe Abbildungen

Advisor: Karl Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Weileder, MichaelLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1991
Weinrichter, Johann (Hans)Technische Universität Wien197136

According to our current on-line database, Günther Kraus has 2 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50658 for the advisor ID.