Manfred Sommer

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Relative Reinheit kurzer exakter Folgen von Moduln und eine Verallgemeinerung der Theorie hereditärer Ringe

Advisor: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandes, ThomasPhilipps-Universität Marburg1987
Deter, SteffenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2004
Dippel, OliverPhilipps-Universität Marburg2000
Endl, RobertPhilipps-Universität Marburg1995
Gasiorowski, HerbertPhilipps-Universität Marburg1990
Gllavata, JulindaPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Kesper, KurtPhilipps-Universität Marburg1996
Koch, EckhardPhilipps-Universität Marburg1993
Meisl, RomanPhilipps-Universität Marburg2006
Miksa, MarkusPhilipps-Universität Marburg1995
Retter, KlausPhilipps-Universität Marburg1990
Schmidt, KlausPhilipps-Universität Marburg1990
Schröder, AxelPhilipps-Universität Marburg2003
Seigis, AntonPhilipps-Universität Marburg1989
Sohr, KarstenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2001
Vaupel, JürgenPhilipps-Universität Marburg1997
Vincon, MarkusPhilipps-Universität Marburg2008
Völksen, GerdPhilipps-Universität Marburg1989

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Sommer has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50612 for the advisor ID.