Arne Bathke


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Die Hoeffding-Zerlegung in Linearen Modellen

Advisor: Manfred Denker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, WonSunUniversity of Kentucky2004
Chirila, CostelUniversity of Kentucky2008
Happ, MartinUniversität Salzburg2020
Huang, LipingUniversity of Kentucky2009
Kranzinger, ChristinaUniversität Salzburg2023
Liu, ChunxuUniversity of Kentucky2010
Parkinson, JudithUniversität Salzburg2021
Zimmermann, GeorgUniversität Salzburg2019

According to our current on-line database, Arne Bathke has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50468 for the advisor ID.